Hello all...Yeap! Quite a few beginning to post again..=) That's great! Okok..let's start with the class tee's. Pei Ru is really working hard to get this class tee's to be done so be a sport and vote for all the same...not jersey's coz we girls do not really want jersey's so just try to agree wif us! Can we just have like normal t-shirts?!? Yeah..If u guys have any suggestions...please speak out and you will be heard! ;) Hmm...Today is a saturday...2 more days to mon and its back to scu =)..Okays ending off here...will post again another time...cya at scu! Tata (: